Thrive

I find that a lot of stress in my clients’ lives comes from financial woes. Some have debt, some never seem to have enough money for their daily needs, and some just don’t know how to invest the extra money they do have. Unfortunately, many people don’t feel comfortable talking with their friends and family about their finances. So for those of us who can’t afford a professional financial advisor, we’re left to guess about the best course of action.

Well, I don’t think we should have to guess anymore. Over the past few months, I’ve had the opportunity to beta test an online financial site called Thrive. It’s helped me see where I’m spending my money and track how I’m doing paying down my debt. It also helps set goals going forward so I can spend less (without feeling deprived–my mantra!) and save more.

It’s simple to set up and easy to use. Best of all, it’s free. I wholeheartedly encourage you all to sign up for an account. Worrying about money isn’t worth it. Let Thrive help you figure out how to get started on the path to financial independence.

Leave a Reply

