Closing a door, opening a window

As you may have noticed, the HadleyHolistics blog posts have become few and far between.  In large part that’s because I’ve been blogging over at Spark! Wellness, which I co-founded back in October.

After a lot of thought, I’ve decided to stop blogging here. I’ve so enjoyed sharing recipes and experiences and ideas here… but I only have so much blogging in me!

I thank every single one of my readers for sticking with me all this time.  I very much hope you’ll continue to follow me at Spark.

xoxo

Hadley

Leave a Reply

